It’s Valentines, So Where Are My Flowers

valentines day, joys of joel poems, poem about flowers, valentines, poetry, quote about valentines, day
It’s Valentines, So Where Are My Flowers – – https://joysofjoel.wordpress.com/

It’s valentines
so where are my flowers

It’s almost five
been waiting for hours

I called the florist
she said it was delivered

To whose address
i never bother to discover

A phone call
from my friendly neighbour’s sister

Inviting me
for a sweet valentine dinner

Home alone
because her sister went out for dinner

In a rush
after receiving beautiful valentine flowers

 

Kindly Click This and Read   Sisters Over Flowers.  Thanks.

 

Copyright © 2016 Joys of Joel by Joel F. All Rights Reserved.

 

14 thoughts on “It’s Valentines, So Where Are My Flowers

Leave a comment