Broken

broken quotes, wizard of oz quotes, joys of joel graphic quote
Broken – https://joysofjoel.wordpress.com/

After a movie marathon of old classic films.  I decided to watch Dorothy again in the classic  Wizard of  Oz.

Why is it that i always remember movie lines about love?  Broken heart, broken dreams and a lot of broken things.

Nope i’m not broken now , i’m whole but not complete.   And i’m ok this way.

Why?  Don’t ask me please, or you might break my heart once you start asking.

I don’t want to flag my brain with too many questions that leave me speechless.

Besides,  i don’t want to open my mouth and validate that truthful line once said by the scarecrow:

    ” I don’t know.  But some people without brains do an awful lot of talking… don’t they?”

And sometimes i’m one of them.

 

 

Kindly Click This and Read  The Broken Mirror.  Thanks.

 

Copyright © 2015 Joys of Joel by Joel F. All Rights Reserved.

 

