The Lion King

the lion king, movie quotes, my favorite movie lines, animal movies, cartoons, animated films
Quote from The Lion King

 

I love watching movies, who doesn’t? This is one of the best films i’ve ever watched. Wonderful Animation, great plot and music, and beautiful lessons. I remember a few lines from this movie and surely The Lion King is the king of all animated films for me.

Of course i love cinderella, sleeping beauty and frozen but there’s something in this film that touched my heart. Although the story doesn’t even revolve around a human protaganist,  i still love it just like the way i love snow white and cinderella and other princess’ stories.

And by the way, the photo is not mine, i just found it on the net,  i just made a graphics with  the unforgettable line from the movie, that’s how much i love lion king although i’d rather be a queen.