Artwork and Poetry by Lino Robles

A Beautiful artwork and an inspiring poem by

Lino Robles

made my day and nothing can be more rewarding than by sharing it here on my site.

TO BE SHARED

You equal passionate moments that are true
swimming in your ocean that’s pure & pasted like glue
the framework of affection instilled in us two

For

Me this is rare
& like a gift i open it with delicate care
i’m insulated with love that needs to be shared

&

You’ve given me that want
down to earth with qualities that i can flaunt
as the notebook for my written thoughts

I’m

In your confessional booth
so everything i write is the wholehearted truth
relax & listen to what i say

Even

If i have no idea my love will never stray
trust me, other than with god this is where love lays

Kindly Click This and Enjoy His Beautiful Poetry

 
 

